Monday, December 22, 2008

Newly Elected City Officials

On behalf of the newly elected officials of the City of North Little Rock

You are cordially invited to attend their swearing-in ceremony

Thursday, January 1, 2009

10:00 o’clock in the morning

At City Hall

North Little Rock, Arkansas

Patrick Henry Hays, Mayor

Diane Whitbey, City Clerk and Collector

Jason Carter, City Attorney

Jim Hamilton, District Judge

Randy Morley, District Judge

Beth White, First Ward Alderman

Maurice Taylor, Second Ward Alderman

Sam Baggett, Third Ward Alderman

Charlie Hight, Fourth Ward Alderman

Diane Whitbey, CMC/CAMC

City Clerk and Collector

No comments: